Donnerstag, 7. August 2008

Summer and stuff

Time for yet another rant... or maybe not. I don't know. (And that pretty much sums up what I do and feel like at the moment).
I want out and then again not. I like it here and hate it at the same time. I'm scared to move and scared to stay put... Big maybe's and if's floating around robbing me of air to breathe... not really, but they're taking a lot of my time and space in my head.
Anyway, Leipzig Games Convention coming up in two weeks, and this is the first year that I really don't want to go. Not that I'm tired of being locked in the business center all day listening to PR Guys going on and on about how great and innovative their upcoming games are going to be, smiling pretty, pretending not to want to throw up. Seriously, this lack of ideas is making me sick, every single new Adventure Game feels the same, no ideas, no nothing. Big yawn!
And I'm broke, I couldn't be more broke... yikes.

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren