Freitag, 13. Juni 2008

Almost Forgot

Well I forgot one of the main highlights of May (everything fades to nothingness behind the Jimmy Eat World Concert in OS)!! Friend and fellow Editor Toby's 30th Birthday Party. Pictures are to be found here:
Tobis 30th B-Day
I mean, not sure if it actually was his 30th Party, but now he's officially old. One of many to come this year (oh no, i wont forget...), feels strange, my friends are turning 30... I feel old. I got another 5 years 'til then but all of a sudden all those things pop up in your head, like what the heck you're supposed to do with the rest of your life, planning for the future, family, kids, etc. I'm too young for that! Not ready! Panicking here... Nah... not really. Maybe a little. Or a lot. I don't know. For now I'll just see how things will develop in the nearer future. Where life might take me... Anywho. Enough for now. Class soon... maybe I'll even go. Just maybe ;).
Bye.

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren