Mittwoch, 19. März 2008

Everything comes to an end

Well today I officially pronounce the end of an era, I will be moving out. Out of my not so humble apartment in the fabulous city of Hamburg and into another not so humble apartment in a tiny city right outside of Hamburg, closer to the horses... and nature and all that sentimental crap that makes people feel better. Yes, people, and that includes me. I love Hamburg, it's the best city on this planet, but I wasn't born to live in a city... I need to be able to get out of the house and not first cross ten streets, two parking lots, three playgrounds and five shopping centers before I get to see the first tree that's not being placed on some sort grotesque arrangement of flowers and plants. *Sigh* I love Hamburg, I really do, and it's only gonna take me 20 mins to get back here by train or car, so I'll stick around.
So am I looking forward to July? Definitely, am I looking forward to June? Absolutely! Why?
Say hello to good times :).
Bye bye.

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren