Samstag, 1. März 2008

Happy New Whatever.

*Cough* It's been quite a while since the last time I actually even remotely felt like writing anything at all, much less anything important.
But... time passes... ever so slowly, but it does... really. Anyway no time to waist on melancholic babbling, but jumping right forward to more important topics, quick overview on what happened since áramótinu (yes, that's Icelandic).
January: Sucked, Only highlight: Jimmy Eat World Concert in Hamburg, I actually uploaded a few pictures here:
Jimmy Eat World in Hamburg
but they're crappy taken with my cellphone cause I forgot my camera... again... darn, but I doubt that crappy thing would have taken any better pictures... Anyway.
February: ... big empty spot... got cold twice within one month, not good.
So last but not least I'll promise to write more soon, lots of things going on up there, to finish this one final (crappy) picture that I only uploaded because I'm really proud that my first breeding decision with my own mare turned out like Huginn did, he's so great and fun to work with:
Cuticle, pretty, sucky picture, sucky camera.

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren